Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Contact Information

 

Facility Managers: Building Assignments

Ricardo Arias, Facilities Manager
Cell: 209-217-7232 | Email: rarias@ucmerced.edu
 
Tyler Grisé, Facilities Manager
Cell: 209-203-8900 | Email: tgrise@ucmerced.edu
 

Mark Lutz, ​​​​​​Facilities Manager
Office: 209-228-7819 | Cell: 209-217-7251 | Email: mlutz@ucmerced.edu

Neil Svendsen, ​​​​​​Facilities Manager
Cell: 209-349-1321 | Email: nsvendsen@ucmerced.edu

Van VanVleet,  Facilities Manager
Cell: 559-313-7420 | Email: gvanvleet@ucmerced.edu

Edvardas Vilciauskas, Facilities Manager
Cell: 209-217-7246 | Email: edabbsvilciauskas@ucmerced.edu

 

Custodial Services:

Andre Robinson, Manager
Office: 209-228-2739 | Email: arobinson12@ucmerced.edu

Luis Gutierrez, Supervisor
Cell: 209-201-6334 | Email: lgutierrez3@ucmerced.edu

Tou Xiong, Supervisor
Cell: 209-658-3863 | Email: txiong2@ucmerced.edu

 

Document & Mail Services:

Laura Siebrecht, Supervisor
Office: 209-228-2984 | Email: lsiebrecht@ucmerced.edu

Sara Tinoco, Document Services
Office: 209-228-6245 | Email: stinoco@ucmerced.edu
 

FMHelp Services:

Office: 209-228-2986 | Email: fmhelp@ucmerced.edu | Website: To submit a Work Order Request
 
Jovana Cruz, Supervisor
Office: 209-228-4148 | Cell: 209-201-5052 | Email: jcruz22@ucmerced.edu

 

Silvia Figueroa-Larios, FMHelp Specialist
Office: 209-228-2986 | Email: sfigueroa-larios@ucmerced.edu

 

Grounds Services:

Rodney Trevathan, General Services Manager
Office: 209-228-4287 | Email: rtrevathan@ucmerced.edu
 

Recycling & Waste Services:

Email: recycling@ucmerced.edu
 Vacant, Waste Reduction/Recycle Coordinator
 

Shipping and Receiving Services:

Office: 209-228-4394 | Email: receiving@ucmerced.edu

Ernie Solano, Campus Services Supervisor
Office: 209-228-4322 | Email: esolano3@ucmerced.edu
 

Moving Services:

Rodney Trevathan, General Services Manager
Office: 209-228-4287 | Email: rtrevathan@ucmerced.edu
 

Physical Plant:

Victor Zaragoza, Manager
Office: 209-228-7927 | Email: vzaragoza@ucmerced.edu
 

Frank Fimbrez, Superintendent
Office: 209-228-2908 | Email: ffimbrez@ucmerced.edu

Tim Olson, Superintendent
Office: 209-228-7926 | Email: tolson@ucmerced.edu

Joseph Ramos, Superintendent
Office: 209-228-7660 | Email: jramos@ucmerced.edu

To submit a new work order request select the link or call the UC Merced Customer Service Center (CSC) at 1-855-234-0579. The CSC call center will be available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

 

However, if you have questions regarding an existing work order, if you are looking to share some website feedback or have general information questions regarding Facilities, please email FMHelp.

 

We are located near the back of Campus on Mineral King Road. Please refer to the Campus Maps for additional information.